Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The CAASLAR Board of Directors are proud to serve it’s member schools.
Your current CAASLAR Board members are:

______________________________________________________________

2019-2020

President:

CU-Boulder-Logo

James Macias, University of Colorado

Jimmy.macias@colorado.edu

 

Vice President:Laramie_County_CC_logo

Jan Streeter, Laramie County Community College

jstreeter@lccc.wy.edu

 

Past President:CU-Boulder-Logo

Christine Randall, University of Colorado

Christine.Randall@colorado.edu

 

Treasurer/Conference Registration Coordinator:ucdlogo_horiz_rgb

Erica Manuel, University of Colorado Denver

Erica.Manuel@ucdenver.edu

 

Secretary:colorado-state-university-fort-collins_2013-08-19_16-50-23.938

Kim Chacon, Colorado State University

kim.chacon@colostate.edu

 

Delegate at Large:colorado-state-university-fort-collins_2013-08-19_16-50-23.938

Colleen Renner, Colorado State University

Colleen.Renner@colostate.edu

 

Delegate at Large:colorado-state-university-fort-collins_2013-08-19_16-50-23.938

Maxwell Kellogg, Colorado State University

Maxwell.Kellogg@colostate.edu

 

Delegate at Large:

Robyn Billings, Colorado Mesa UniversityCMU logo

RBillings@coloradomesa.edu

 

Delegate at Large:university-of-wyoming

Aaron Courtney, University of Wyoming

Courtne@uwyo.edu

 

Delegate at Large:CU-Boulder-Logo

Kelli Jackson, University of Colorado Boulder

Kelli.Jackson@colorado.edu

 

Vendor Representative:Image result for Williams & Fudge Logo

J.R. Berninzoni, Williams & Fudge

berninzo@wfcorp.com

 

Vendor Representative:Image result for ConServe Logo

Matt Fryc, ConServe

mfryc@conserve-arm.com