Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The CAASLAR Board of Directors are proud to serve its member schools.
Your current CAASLAR Board members are:

______________________________________________________________

2016-2017

President:

CMU logo

Lindsey Manning, Colorado Mesa University

lmanning@coloradomesa.edu

 

Vice President:UNIVERSITY-OF-DENVER-LOGO-DESIGN1

Rebecca Edginton, University of Denver

rebecca.bashor@du.edu

 

Past President:CU-Boulder-Logo

Christine Randall, University of Colorado Boulder

christine.randall@colorado.edu

 

Treasurer/Conference Registration Coordinator:CU-Boulder-Logo

Jimmy Macias, University of Colorado Boulder

jimmy.macias@colorado.edu

 

 

Secretary:colorado-state-university-fort-collins_2013-08-19_16-50-23.938

Celeste Ulland, Colorado State University

celeste.ulland@colostate.edu

 

Membership & Technical Marketing Director:UNIVERSITY-OF-DENVER-LOGO-DESIGN1

Gerald (Gerry) Hoenings, Denver University

Gerald.Hoenings@du.edu

 

Delegate at Large:UNIVERSITY-OF-DENVER-LOGO-DESIGN1

Sarah Miller, University of Denver

Sarah.Miller115@du.edu

 

Delegate at Large:

Tonia Mosley, University of   Colorado Denverucdlogo_horiz_rgb

tonia.mosley@ucdenver.edu

 

Delegate at Large:university-of-wyoming

Aaron Courtney, University of Wyoming

Courtne@uwyo.edu

 

Delegate at Large:CMU logo

Amanda Bizer, Colorado Mesa University

abizer@coloradomesa.edu

 

Vendor Representatives:

Matt Fryc, Virtuoso Sourcing GroupVirtuoso Logo

Matthew.Fryc@virtuososourcing.com

 

JR Berninzoni, Williams & Fudge WF Blue logo

berninzo@wfcorp.com

 

______________________________________________________________

2015-2016
CU-Boulder-Logo

President:

Christine Randall, University of Colorado Boulder

christine.randall@colorado.edu

 

Vice President: UNIVERSITY-OF-DENVER-LOGO-DESIGN1

Rebecca Edginton, University of Denver

rebecca.bashor@du.edu

 

Treasurer: ucdlogo_horiz_rgb

Tonia Mosley, University of   Colorado Denver

tonia.mosley@ucdenver.edu

 

Secretary: colorado-state-university-fort-collins_2013-08-19_16-50-23.938

Celeste Ulland, Colorado State University

celeste.ulland@colostate.edu

 

Membership Director:CU-Boulder-Logo

Jimmy Macias, University of Colorado Boulder

jimmy.macias@colorado.edu

 

Technology Consultant:CMU logo

Lindsey Manning, Colorado Mesa University

lmanning@coloradomesa.edu

 

Delegate at Large: UNIVERSITY-OF-DENVER-LOGO-DESIGN1

Sarah Miller, University of Denver

Sarah.Miller115@du.edu

 

Vendor Representatives:

Virtuoso Logo

Matthew Fryc, Virtuoso Sourcing Group

Matthew.Fryc@virtuososourcing.com

 

Conserve logo

Craig Harris, ConServe AR Management

charris@conserve-arm.com


Past Board Members:

2014-2015

President:

Christine Randall, University of Colorado Boulder

christine.randall@colorado.edu

Vice President:

Rebecca Bashor, University of Denver

rebecca.bashor@du.edu

Treasurer:

Tonia Mosley, University of Colorado Denver

tonia.mosley@ucdenver.edu

Secretary:

Celeste Ulland, Colorado State University

celeste.ulland@colostate.edu

Membership Director:

Jennifer Emmett, University of Denver

jennifer.emmett@du.edu

Technology Consultant:

Lindsey Manning, Colorado Mesa University

lmanning@coloradomesa.edu

Delegate at Large:

Sarah Miller, University of Denver

Sarah.Miller115@du.edu

Vendor Representative:

Brenda Sisk, Account Control Technology

BSISK@accountcontrol.com