Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The CAASLAR Board of Directors are proud to serve its member schools.
Your current CAASLAR Board members are:

______________________________________________________________

2018-2019

President:

CU-Boulder-Logo

James Macias, University of Colorado

Jimmy.macias@colorado.edu

 

Vice President:Laramie_County_CC_logo

Jan Streeter, Laramie County Community College

jstreeter@lcc.wy.edu

 

Past President:CMU logo

Lindsay Campbell,  Colorado Mesa University

lcampbell@coloradomesa.edu

 

Treasurer/Conference Registration Coordinator:ucdlogo_horiz_rgb

Erica Manuel, University of Colorado Denver

Erica.Manuel@ucdenver.edu

 

Secretary:colorado-state-university-fort-collins_2013-08-19_16-50-23.938

Celeste Ulland, Colorado State University

celeste.ulland@colostate.edu

 

Delegate at Large:colorado-state-university-fort-collins_2013-08-19_16-50-23.938

Kim Chacon, Colorado State University

kim.chacon@colostate.edu

 

Delegate at Large:

Robyn Billings, Colorado Mesa UniversityCMU logo

RBillings@coloradomesa.edu

 

Delegate at Large:university-of-wyoming

Aaron Courtney, University of Wyoming

Courtne@uwyo.edu

 

Delegate at Large:UNIVERSITY-OF-DENVER-LOGO-DESIGN1

Joshua Bowens, Denver University

Joshua.Bowens@du.edu

 

Delegate at Large:CU-Boulder-Logo

Christine Randall, University of Colorado

Christine.Randall@colorado.edu