Vendor Affiliates

Become a Vendor Affiliate – Reach your potential Colorado Clients through CAASLAR!

Vendor Sponsorship Information: 

  1. Register online via EventBrite at this link 2018 CAASLAR Conference Registration
  2. Register via paper registration form: 2018 Vendor Conference Registration Form
  • NEW! Your CAASLAR annual vendor membership dues are now included in the Conference price!

Find out more information about the conference with the 2018 CAASLAR Vendor Information Packet. This packet includes: 

  • Information about the conference
  • Information about booking your hotel
  • Information about vendor prices & sponsorship
  • Paper Conference Registration Form

2016-2017 Vendors! We THANK YOU!

 

Account Control Technology IncACT

Brenda Sisk,

bsisk@accountcontrol.com ♦

 

Apelles NowApelles now logo

Thomas Lane,

tlane@apellesnow.com ♦

 

Aspen National CollectionsAspenNationalCollections255

David Combs,

dcombs@aspennational.com ♦

 

Central Collection Services

Johnny Woods,

Johnny.woods@state.co.us ♦

Tito Marcos

tito.marcos@state.co.us ♦

Christine Tolbert

christine.tolbert@state.co.us ♦

Kyle Odegaard

kyle.odegaard@state.co.us ♦

 

ConServeConserve logo

Craig Harris, Sales Director

charris@conserve-arm.com ♦ 1 (585) 662-9574

 

Credit Adjustments, Inc.6f8b465a18d01eefb154294459b3b4eb

Cindy Schick,

Cindy.schick@caiarm.com ♦

 

General Revenue Corp. General Revenue Logo

Denyc Perez,

denyc.perez@generalrevenue.com ♦

 

National Credit ManagementNCM logo

John Rhine,

jrhine@ncmstl.com ♦

 

 

Reliant Capital Solutionslogo_reliant capital solutions

Scott Medley, VP of Sales & Marketing

smedley@reliant-cap.com ♦ 1 (314) 603-9500

 

Todd, Bremer & Lawson, Inc. Todd Bremer Lawson Logo

Kirk McCracken, Regional Sales Manager

kirk.mccracken@tbandl.com  ♦ 1 (803) 487-9888

 

Virtuoso Sourcing GroupVirtuoso Logo

Tom Duffy,

tom.duffy@virtuososourcing.com ♦

 

Williams & FudgeWF Blue logo

J.R. Berninzoni, Assoc. VP of Sales

berninzo@wfcorp.com ♦ 1 (800) 849-9791 ext. 2715