Vendor Affiliates

Become a Vendor Affiliate – Reach your potential Colorado Clients through CAASLAR!

Vendor Sponsorship Information: 

  1. Register online via EventBrite at this link 2017 CAASLAR Conference Registration
  2. Register via paper registration form: 2017 Vendor Conference Registration Form
  • NEW! Your CAASLAR annual vendor membership dues are now included in the Conference price!

Find out more information about the conference with the 2017 CAASLAR Vendor Information Packet. This packet includes: 

  • Information about the conference
  • Information about booking your hotel
  • Information about vendor prices & sponsorship
  • Paper Conference Registration Form

 

 CAASLAR 2016 Sponsorship Stand

2015-2016 Vendors! We THANK YOU!

 

 

ConServeConserve logo

Craig Harris, Sales Director

charris@conserve-arm.com ♦ 1 (585) 662-9574

 

Enterprise Recovery SystemsERS Logo

Billy Tilly, Regional Director of Business Development

btilly@ersinc.com ♦ 1 (800) 377-1904

 

General Revenue Corp. General Revenue Logo

Sue Jaquish, Director of Sales – Southwest Region

sue.jaquish@generalrevenue.com ♦ 1 (877) 572-5543

 

National Credit ManagementNCM logo

Karen Reddick, VP of Business Development

kreddick@ncmstl.com ♦ 1 (314) 603-9500

 

 

Reliant Capital Solutionslogo_reliant capital solutions

Scott Medley, VP of Sales & Marketing

smedley@reliant-cap.com ♦ 1 (314) 603-9500

 

Todd, Bremer & Lawson, Inc. Todd Bremer Lawson Logo

Kirk McCracken, Regional Sales Manager

kirk.mccracken@tbandl.com  ♦ 1 (803) 487-9888

 

Virtuoso Sourcing GroupVirtuoso Logo

Matthew Fryc, Client Development Manager

matthew.fryc@virtuososourcing.com ♦ 1 (720) 508-8630

 

Williams & FudgeWF Blue logo

J.R. Berninzoni, Assoc. VP of Sales

berninzo@wfcorp.com ♦ 1 (800) 849-9791 ext. 2715

 

Windham Professionals, Inc. Windam Logo

Julie Mitchell-Barney, Vice President of Education Services

julie.barney@windhampros.com ♦ 1 (800)  969-0059 ext. 2387