Vendor Affiliates

Become a Vendor Affiliate – Reach your potential Colorado Clients through CAASLAR!

Vendor Sponsorship Information: 

  1. Register online via EventBrite at this link 2019 CAASLAR Conference Registration
  2. Register via paper registration form: 2019-vendor-conference-registration-form
  • NEW! Your CAASLAR annual vendor membership dues are now included in the Conference price!

Find out more information about the conference with the 2019 CAASLAR vendor information packet. This packet includes: 

  • Information about the conference
  • Information about booking your hotel
  • Information about vendor prices & sponsorship
  • Paper Conference Registration Form

2018-2019 Vendors! We THANK YOU!

 

Website gold sponsor

Virtuoso Sourcing Group Virtuoso Logo

Watse Krol

watse.krol@virtuososourcing.com ♦

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Williams & Fudge

J.R. Berninzoni, Assoc. VP of SalesWilliams & Fudge Logo

berninzo@wfcorp.com ♦ 1 (800) 849-9791 ext. 2715

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

F.H. Cann & Associates, Inc

Kevin Hunt, Senior Vice President of Sales & MarketingFHC

kehunt@fhcann.com ♦ 803-493-4251

 

____________________________________________________________

Website Silver

National Credit ManagementNCM

Karen Reddick,

kreddick@NCMstl.com ♦ (314)603-9500

____________________________________________________________________________________________

ConServeConserve logo

Debbie Youngquist

dyoungquist@conserve-arm.com ♦ 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

NelnetNelnet

Caryne Mesquita,

caryne.mesquite@nelnet.net ♦ (303) 872-3436

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Central Collections

Patty Mettler, Director

Patty.Mettler@state.co.us ♦ (303) 866-6540CCS Logo

Kendell Wright

Kendell.Wright@state.co.us ♦ (303) 866-2301

 

 

Website Bronze

 

 

Todd, Bremer & Lawson, Inc. Todd Bremer Lawson Logo

Kirk McCracken, Regional Sales Manager

kirk.mccracken@tbandl.com  ♦ 1 (803) 487-9888

__________________________________________________________________________________________

General Revenue Corp. General Revenue Logo

Denyc Perez,

denyc.perez@generalrevenue.com ♦ (877) 572-5543

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Reliantreliant

Jessica Davenport,

jdavenport@reliant-cap.com ♦

__________________________________________________________________________________________

ECSIECSI Full Color Logo-100.jpg

Karin Sammons,

ksammons@ecsi.net ♦

__________________________________________________________________________________________

WindhamWindham Pros

Julie Barney,

julie.barney@windhampros.com ♦ (513)-942-9794

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Vendor Attendees 

Flywire

Ted Kalomiris,

ted.kalomiris@flywire.com ♦