Vendor Affiliates

Become a Vendor Affiliate – Reach your potential Colorado Clients through CAASLAR!

Vendor Sponsorship Information: 

  1. Register online via EventBrite at this link 2019 CAASLAR Conference Registration
  2. Register via paper registration form: 2019-vendor-conference-registration-form
  • NEW! Your CAASLAR annual vendor membership dues are now included in the Conference price!

Find out more information about the conference with the 2019 CAASLAR vendor information packet. This packet includes: 

  • Information about the conference
  • Information about booking your hotel
  • Information about vendor prices & sponsorship
  • Paper Conference Registration Form

2017-2018 Vendors! We THANK YOU!

 

Website gold sponsor

Virtuoso Sourcing Group Virtuoso Logo

Watse Krol

watse.krol@virtuososourcing.com ♦

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Williams & FudgeWF Blue logo

J.R. Berninzoni, Assoc. VP of Sales

berninzo@wfcorp.com ♦ 1 (800) 849-9791 ext. 2715

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Central Collection Services

Bob Jaros,

bob.jaros@state.co.us ♦                                                                          CCS logo

Lynne Winchell,

lynne.winchell@state.co.us ♦

Tanisha Robinson,

Tanisha.Robinson@state.co.us ♦

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Apelles NowApelles now logo

Thomas Lane,

tlane@apellesnow.com ♦

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Website Silver

National Credit ManagementNCM logo

Karen Reddick,

kreddick@NCMstl.com ♦

____________________________________________________________________________________________

ConServeConserve logo

Elena Augustine, Sales Director

eaugustine@conserve-arm.com ♦ 1 (585) 662-9574

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Account Control Technology IncACT

Brenda Sisk,

bsisk@accountcontrol.com ♦

____________________________________________________________________________________________

NelnetNelnet

Caryne Mesquita,

caryne.mesquite@nelnet.net ♦

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Todd, Bremer & Lawson, Inc. Todd Bremer Lawson Logo

Kirk McCracken, Regional Sales Manager

kirk.mccracken@tbandl.com  ♦ 1 (803) 487-9888

Gina Santoro,

Gina.Santoro@tbandl.com  ♦

 

Website Bronze

Allianz Global AssistanceAllianz Global Assistance Logo

Paige Lee,

paige.lee@allianz.com ♦

Emily Moak,

emily.moak@allianz.com ♦

____________________________________________________________________________________________

General Revenue Corp. General Revenue Logo

Denyc Perez,

denyc.perez@generalrevenue.com ♦

____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Vendor Attendees 

 

Heartland ECSI

Debbie Alexander,

debbie.alexander@e-hps.com ♦

Reliant Capital Solutions

Scott Medley, VP of Sales & Marketing

smedley@reliant-cap.com ♦ 1 (314) 603-9500

FHC

Antonio Calvagno,

acalvagno@fhcann.com ♦